Welcome to FirstAmEdu
     Homepage  >>  Class Calendar/Sign-Up     
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                  

30 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Sara Christensen
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - Updates, Issues and Trends
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Christianne Lindeblad 509.280.6751, email careid@firstam.com; or Stephanie Johnson , email stephjohnson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - The Highlights of Settlement Statements
 
  Instructor: Mia Sweeney
  Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Whats in a Package? Buyer and Seller Escrow Packages Explained
 
  Instructor: Traci Newberry
  Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com; or Traci Newberry 253-213-2881, email tnewberry@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - What Every Broker Needs to Know - Death, Divorce and Probate
 
  Instructor: Cathi Mahan
  Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com; or Traci Newberry 253-213-2881, email tnewberry@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amber Wharton 206.387.9042, email awharton@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Liz Rodriguez 509-654-6115, email erodriguez@firstam.com; or Diane Schafer 509.494.1548, email drschafer@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - Updates, Issues and Trends
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Sara Christensen 206.947.6754, email schristensen@firstam.com; or Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Planning for Success: Goals and Business Planning
 
  Instructor: Cindy Slettevold
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Addie Schroeder 425.466.0773, email aschroeder@firstam.com; or Marc Savereux 425.652.7066, email msavereux@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Diane Schafer 509.494.1548, email drschafer@firstam.com; or Tracey Hoover 509.494.1537, email tlhoover@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - Updates, Issues and Trends
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Traci Newberry 253-213-2881, email tnewberry@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Cathi Mahan
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2018-2019
 
  Instructor: Cindy Slettevold
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Angela Streeter 206.471.1139, email anstreeter@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow and The Road to Closing - Opening Packages, Title Review, Understanding Settlement Statement
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Christianne Lindeblad 509.280.6751, email careid@firstam.com; or Tracey Olson 509-209-7877, email tolson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - Updates, Issues and Trends
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Barbie Van Horn 206.919.2571, email bvanhorn@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title Claims and the Value of Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jenny Clauson 206.484.5834, email jclauson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow and The Road to Closing - Opening Packages, Title Review, Understanding Settlement Statement
 
  Instructor: Kim Schildt
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Holly Frazier 253-426-0744, email hfrazier@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Planning for Success: Goals and Business Planning
 
  Instructor: Shelly Opdycke
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Shelly Opdycke 360-713-5282, email sopdycke@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2018-2019
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Angela Streeter 206.471.1139, email anstreeter@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Julie Strilcov
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com; or Leslie Shea 253.732.4948, email lshea@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Facebook Marketing Essentials
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Eden Ludwig 425.508.3840, email eludwig@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2018-2019
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Sara Christensen 206.947.6754, email schristensen@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2018-2019
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Shelly Opdycke 360-713-5282, email sopdycke@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2018-2019
 
  Instructor: Cindy Slettevold
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amber Wharton 206.387.9042, email awharton@firstam.com; or Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Coni Rogers
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Liz Rodriguez 509-654-6115, email erodriguez@firstam.com; or Heather Shurtleff 509.248.7550, email hshurtleff@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Paid - 1031 Exchange Overview and Strategies for Lenders
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amanda Keil 206.409.3819, email aKeil@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Mia Sweeney
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Basics of Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stephanie Johnson , email stephjohnson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - Updates, Issues and Trends
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com; or Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 11:15 AM - 2:15 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amber Wharton 206.387.9042, email awharton@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2019 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.