Welcome to FirstAmEdu
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT FOR COLORADO
First American Title Academy of Real Estate is committed to providing options that meet your unique needs while also maintaining a safe, secure environment for our clients and employees. Due to the various limitations on group gatherings, we are not holding in-person classes at this time.

If you are in need of continuing education, the Colorado Real Estate School has many online class options.

Available classes can be found at:

www.creschool.com/Colorado-Real-Estate-CE-Courses

We will update this web page once we have in-person classes scheduled again.

     Homepage  >>  Class Calendar/Sign-Up     
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                  

4 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - eClosings - Quick Guide to eClosings
 
  Instructor: Amber Wharton
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com; or Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - 201 - Advanced Topics
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jennifer Peterson 206.226.2870, email jepeterson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - 101 - Basics and Overview
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Dionna Hickox 000.000.0000, email dhickox@firstam.com; or Julie Standard 000.000.0000, email jstandard@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Mechanic's Lien and Broken Priority Explained
 
  Instructor: Cathi Mahan
  Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2020 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: