Welcome to FirstAmEdu
    Homepage >> Class Calendar/Sign-Up    
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                   9 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Klaire Powers 509.954.5644, email kpowers@firstam.com; or Tracey Olson 509-209-7877, email tolson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Benefit of Title Insurance - Round II - More Claims & Issues
 
  Instructor: Barbie Van Horn
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Barbie Van Horn 206.919.2571, email bvanhorn@firstam.com; or Karla Wiese-Rockey 206.276.5060, email kwiese@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Trace Comas
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stacie Jarvela 360-280-0970, email sjarvela@firstam.com; or Kathy Powell 360.350.6771, email kspowell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Shelly Opdycke
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Larry Hales 360.601.0589, email lhales@firstam.com; or Eric Fischer 360.713.5284, email EFischer@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Sara Christensen
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com; or Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - The Title & Escrow Update - Tax Witholdings (FIRPTA) & Cybercrime
 
  Instructor: Kristine Jameson
  Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kristine Jameson 425.330.8566, email kjameson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  #MobileComCamp 101: Implementing Your HyperLocal Marketing Strategy
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com; or Eden Ludwig 425.508.3840, email eludwig@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - The Basics of Title and Escrow - What Brokers Need to Know
 
  Instructor: Janet Matzke
  Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Janet Matzke 253.312.0360, email jmatzke@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow - How Closings Happen Today
 
  Instructor: Janet Matzke
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Janet Matzke 253.312.0360, email jmatzke@firstam.com; or Penny Taylor 253.341.8275, email petaylor@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2016 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.