Welcome to FirstAmEdu
     Homepage  >>  Class Calendar/Sign-Up     
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                  

16 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  The Benefit of Title Insurance - Round II - More Claims and Issues
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Addie Schroeder 425.466.0773, email aschroeder@firstam.com; or Marc Savereux 425.652.7066, email msavereux@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Barbie Van Horn
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Barbie Van Horn 206.919.2571, email bvanhorn@firstam.com; or Karla Wiese-Rockey 206.276.5060, email kwiese@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Cindy Slettevold
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Julie Strilcov
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jennie Jones 253.254.1775, email Jenjones@firstam.com; or Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com

   
   
   
  MobileComCamp 101: Implementing Your HyperLocal Marketing Strategy
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jennifer Peterson 206.226.2870, email jepeterson@firstam.com; or Barbie Van Horn 206.919.2571, email bvanhorn@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - Updates, Issues and Trends
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Sundi Avila 000.000.0000, email savila@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - The How and Why of Reading a Title Commitment
 
  Instructor: Barbie Van Horn
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (AKST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Barbie Van Horn 206.919.2571, email bvanhorn@firstam.com; or Hector Martin 425.802.3317, email hmartin@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Kathleen Hickman
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title Claims and the Value of Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Sara Christensen
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jeannette Hauff 425.238.3064, email jhauff@firstam.com; or Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - The How and Why of Reading a Title Commitment
 
  Instructor: Barbie Van Horn
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Barbie Van Horn 206.919.2571, email bvanhorn@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Barbie Van Horn
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Barbie Van Horn 206.919.2571, email bvanhorn@firstam.com; or Hector Martin 425.802.3317, email hmartin@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Escrow and Tips for a Smoother Closing - Red Flags, Buyer/Seller Info, FIRPTA
 
  Instructor: Mia Sweeney
  Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Homeowner's Policy - Why is it Better?
 
  Instructor: Traci Newberry
  Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Traci Newberry 253-213-2881, email tnewberry@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Shelly Opdycke
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Shelly Opdycke 360-713-5282, email sopdycke@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Paid - 1031 Exchange Overview and Strategies for Lenders
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - Updates, Issues and Trends
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2018 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.