Welcome to FirstAmEdu
     Homepage  >>  Class Calendar/Sign-Up     
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                  

31 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Dawn Carlson
  Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com; or Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Facebook Marketing Essentials
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Paid - Mindful Business Planning
 
  Instructor: Mia Sweeney
  Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Kathy Powell 360.350.6771, email kspowell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - The Basics of Title and Escrow - What Brokers Need to Know
 
  Instructor: Julie Strilcov
  Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com; or Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow - How Closings Happen Today
 
  Instructor: Cindy Slettevold
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Nate Brown 000.000.0000, email nabrown@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Kim Schildt
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com; or Jennie Jones 253.254.1775, email Jenjones@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - What Every Broker Needs to Know - Death, Divorce and Probate
 
  Instructor: Kathleen Hickman
  Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - The Basics of Title and Escrow - What Brokers Need to Know
 
  Instructor: Dawn Carlson
  Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com; or Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title Claims and the Value of Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Susan Edwards 425.591.5807, email sedwards@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Facebook Marketing Essentials Part II - Lead Generation
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com; or Ryan Baxter 253.606.3357, email rcbaxter@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Facebook Marketing Essentials Part II - Lead Generation
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Basics of Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kim Schildt
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com; or Jennie Jones 253.254.1775, email Jenjones@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Dawn Carlson
  Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com; or Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Facebook Marketing Essentials Part II - Lead Generation
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jennifer Peterson 206.226.2870, email jepeterson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Kim Schildt
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com; or Jennie Jones 253.254.1775, email Jenjones@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Basics of Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Kim Schildt
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com; or Jennie Jones 253.254.1775, email Jenjones@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Dawn Carlson
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amber Wharton 206.387.9042, email awharton@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com; or Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Janet Matzke
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Janet Matzke 253.312.0360, email jmatzke@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Janet Matzke 253.312.0360, email jmatzke@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Julie Strilcov
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com; or Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title Claims and the Value of Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Susan Edwards 425.591.5807, email sedwards@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Facebook Marketing Essentials
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jeannette Hauff 425.238.3064, email jhauff@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Dawn Carlson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com; or Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title Claims and the Value of Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Klaire Powers 509.954.5644, email kpowers@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title, Escrow & the New FIRPTA Regulations
 
  Instructor: Alan Lee, International Dept. Manager
  Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Alan Lee 425.221.1997, email alee@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Twitter - Essential Skills for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com; or Eden Ludwig 425.508.3840, email eludwig@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Addie Schroeder 425.466.0773, email aschroeder@firstam.com; or Marc Savereux 425.652.7066, email msavereux@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2018-2019
 
  Instructor: Kathy McKinley
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Traci Newberry 253-213-2881, email tnewberry@firstam.com; or Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow - How Closings Happen Today
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stephanie Johnson , email stephjohnson@firstam.com; or Christianne Lindeblad 509.280.6751, email careid@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2018 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.