Welcome to FirstAmEdu
     Homepage  >>  Class Calendar/Sign-Up     
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                  

13 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - The How and Why of Reading a Title Commitment
 
  Instructor: Non-Clock Hour Instructor
  Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amy Johnson 509.209.6222, email amyj@firstam.com; or Klaire Powers 509.954.5644, email kpowers@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Facebook Marketing Essentials Part II - Lead Generation
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Barbie Van Horn 206.919.2571, email bvanhorn@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Photo and Video Editing for the Real Estate Professional
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Leslie Shea 253.732.4948, email lshea@firstam.com; or Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Elder Fraud and Easements - Does Title Insurance Cover That?
 
  Instructor: Coni Rogers
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Diane Schafer 509.494.1548, email drschafer@firstam.com; or Coni Rogers 000.000.0000, email corogers@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Escrow and Tips for a Smoother Closing - Red Flags, Buyer/Seller Info, FIRPTA
 
  Instructor: Julie Strilcov
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com; or Leslie Shea 253.732.4948, email lshea@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Paid - Mindful Business Planning
 
  Instructor: Mia Sweeney
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Farming Strategies for Today - Old School Meets New School
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jennifer Peterson 206.226.2870, email jepeterson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  MobileComCamp 101: Implementing Your HyperLocal Marketing Strategy
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com; or Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Elder Fraud and Easements - Does Title Insurance Cover That?
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Christianne Lindeblad 509.280.6751, email careid@firstam.com; or Tracey Olson 509-209-7877, email tolson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Elder Fraud and Easements - Does Title Insurance Cover That?
 
  Instructor: Coni Rogers
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Liz Rodriguez 509-654-6115, email erodriguez@firstam.com; or Diane Schafer 509.494.1548, email drschafer@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Mia Sweeney
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com; or Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow and The Road to Closing - Opening Packages, Title Review, Understanding Settlement Statement
 
  Instructor: Christianne Lindeblad
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Christianne Lindeblad 509.280.6751, email careid@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - Updates, Issues and Trends
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Shelly Opdycke 360-713-5282, email sopdycke@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2019 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.