Welcome to FirstAmEdu
     Homepage  >>  Class Calendar/Sign-Up     
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                   30 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Susan Edwards 425.591.5807, email sedwards@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Janet Matzke 253.312.0360, email jmatzke@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stephanie Johnson , email stephjohnson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Sara Christensen
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Eden Ludwig 425.508.3840, email eludwig@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Dawn Carlson
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com; or Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Facebook Marketing Essentials Part II - Lead Generation
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kelly Clark 425.508.4394, email kjclark@firstam.com; or Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Understanding Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Scott Fonte
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Christianne Lindeblad , email careid@firstam.com; or Christianne Lindeblad 509.280.6751, email careid@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - What Every Broker Needs to Know - Death, Divorce and Probate
 
  Instructor: Kim Schildt
  Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Facebook Workshop No 2 - Targeted Marketing
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Escrow - How Closings Happen Today
 
  Instructor: Penny Taylor
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Penny Taylor 253.341.8275, email petaylor@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Facebook Marketing Essentials Part II - Lead Generation
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 1:00 AM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kristine Jameson 425.330.8566, email kjameson@firstam.com; or Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Coni Rogers
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Diane Schafer 509.494.1548, email drschafer@firstam.com; or Tracey Hoover 509.494.1537, email tlhoover@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Sara Christensen
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com; or Kelly Clark 425.508.4394, email kjclark@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Planning for Success: Goals and Business Planning
 
  Instructor: Penny Taylor
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Penny Taylor 253.341.8275, email petaylor@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kim Schildt 253.732.1239, email kschildt@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title Claims and the Value of Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Marc Savereux 425.652.7066, email msavereux@firstam.com; or Addie Schroeder 425.466.0773, email aschroeder@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Sara Christensen
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jan Parker 425.508.4393, email jparker@firstam.com; or Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mike Leeds 509-423-2238, email MLeeds@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Sara Christensen
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Eden Ludwig 425.508.3840, email eludwig@firstam.com; or Sara Christensen 206.947.6754, email schristensen@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Basics of Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Sara Christensen
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Eden Ludwig 425.508.3840, email eludwig@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2016-2017
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call 253.471.5551, email cs.tacoma@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2016-2017
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call 253.471.5551, email cs.tacoma@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Benefit of Title Insurance - Round II - More Claims and Issues
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Hector Martin 425.802.3317, email hmartin@firstam.com; or Susan Edwards 425.591.5807, email sedwards@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title Claims and the Value of Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com; or Kathy Powell 360.350.6771, email kspowell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Paid - 1031 Exchange Overview and Strategies
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com; or Kathy Powell 360.350.6771, email kspowell@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title Claims and the Value of Title Insurance
 
  Instructor: Sara Christensen
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Eden Ludwig 425.508.3840, email eludwig@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Facebook Marketing Essentials Part II - Lead Generation
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jeannette Hauff 425.238.3064, email jhauff@firstam.com; or Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Addie Schroeder 425.466.0773, email aschroeder@firstam.com; or Marc Savereux 425.652.7066, email msavereux@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Paid - 1031 Exchange Overview and Strategies
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com; or Kathy Powell 360.350.6771, email kspowell@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2017 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.